|  My account  |  Shopping cart
Shopping cart   Your shopping cart is empty
ProductsFind a TunerBecome a TunerWork for usTuner ShopOEMsSupportDownloadsAbout

ProECU Programming Kit - Supported ECUs

Using the ProECU Programming Kit, the ECUs of the following vehicles may be tuned, programmed and logged:

  • Subaru BRZ
  • Toyota FT-86/Scion FR-S
  • Mazda 2005 onward MX-5 / Miata / Eunos 3rd Generation (NC) 1.8 and 2.0 litre petrol engines

The ECUs of the following vehicles may be programmed and logged:

  • BMW Fseries N55 & S55 from 2011 to 2018 with EWG.
  • Ford EcoBoost From 2013 - 2018 Focus RS, Focus ST and Mustang 2.3 EcoBoost 
  • ProECU Honda Civic 2.0 VTEC Type R & derivatives -  K20Z1 to K20Z4
  • Subaru DIT 2013 onward including Legacy, Forester XT and WRX models
  • Subaru 2004 onward turbocharged petrol vehicles with Electronic Throttle Control (ETC)
  • Subaru 2007 onward Subaru flat-four diesel vehicles
  • Mitsubishi Diesel 2006 onward including Triton, L200, Shogun, and Challenger models
  • Mitsubishi 2008 onward EVO X vehicles
  • Mitsubishi 2005 onward Colt CZT & Ralliart (except JDM Colt) and Smart ForFour Brabus
  • Mazda 2005 onward 3MPS, 6MPS, CX-7, 8MPV, Axela, MazdaSpeed vehicles with the MZR 2.3 litre turbocharged engine
  • Mazda 2015 to 2018 MX-5 / Miata / Eunos 4rd Generation (ND) 1.5 and 2.0 litre SkyActive-G petrol engines
  • Mazda Diesel vehicles
  • Nissan GTR R35 vehicles. Programming of the Transmission Control Module is also supported.
  • Nissan Juke DiG-T
  • Nissan 2009 onwards 370Z, including Infinity EX37, G37, M37, Q40, Q50 and Q60.
  • Great Wall Steed/Wingle

The following vehicles are not supported by the ProECU Programming Kit:

  • Subaru vehicles requiring additional programming cable hardware. These include 1999-2003MY Subarus, as well as some later JDM Subarus up to 2007 with cable throttle control.
  • Mitsubishi vehicles requiring additional programming cable hardware. These include Mitsubishi Evolution versions 5-9 and related variants.


Get in Touch